Service Providers

This list is provided as an informational service only. We do not warrant their work. Please feel free to use anyone else that you are familiar with and share their name with us so we might pass that information on to others.



Building / Repairs / Maintenance
Builder
Toll Brothers Homes
Todd Boydston
817-821-8852
tboydston@tollbrothers.com

Custom Builder
Jefferies Custom Homes
Bill Jefferies
817-480-2468
bill@jefferiescustomhomes.com

CARPET CLEANER
UNITED UNITED CARPET CLEANING
John Larriviere
817-268-6531
johnl@unitedcarpetclean.com

EXTERMINATOR
Arrow Exterminators
Pat Nelson
404-403-7685
pnelson@arrowexterminators.com

FLOORING
Ideal Flooring
Shawn James
817-323-6366
shawnjames@idealfloors.com

Wood & Floors Outlet
Marlon Allen
214-641-5072
marlon@woodfloorsoutlet.com

GRANITE
Granite Direct DFW
Jeff Frankenberry
972-567-3376
info@granitedirectdfw.com

PAINTER
Certa Pro Painters
Alex Chilcoat
817-205-2068
axhilcoat@certapro.com

ROOFING
Griffith Roofing, Inc.
Robby Duncan
817-657-6819
robby@griffithroofing.net

Tarrant Roofing
Allen Mitchell
817-571-4222
tarrantroofing@gmail.com

UTILITIES
Utilities Concierge
Brock Bieschke
630-388-9146
brock@utilityconcierge.com


Closing Attorneys

Home Staging


Inspectors
AMERICAN EAGLE INSPECTIONS
Les Oringderff
817-988-5486
aeinspections@sbcglobal.net

BULLSEYE HOME INSPECTIONS
Scott Walling
817-424-5445
scott@bullseyetexas.com

CALIDAD HOME INSPECTIONS
Jeff Wampler
817-896-1203
jwampler@calidad-tx.com

CAPITAL HOME INSPECTIONS
Nick Morrow
817-586-6664
nick@capinspect.com

CAVALRY INSPECTIONS
Michael Muzik
682-465-7453
info@cavalryinspections.com

DYNAMIC PROPERTY INSPECTIONS
Stephen Ferguson
817-797-2067
ferguson11@verizon.net

INSPECT 360
Lance Dunahoe
817-754-0360
lance@inspect360.com

PLATINUM HOME INSPECTIONS
Joe Plagens
817-781-9221
joe@platinumdfw.com

REAL ESTATE INSPECTIONS OF TX
Craig Lemmon
817-291-9056
craig@reioftexas.com

SUPER INSPECTOR
Angela Williams
940-367-1708
angela@yoursuperinspector.com

TEXINSPEC
Jordan Baker
817-965-7505
jordan@texinspec.com

THE TEXAS INSPECTOR.COM
Tom Blowers
817-228-7251
blowers_tom@att.net

Foundation
INTEGRITY FOUNDATION REPAIR
Tracy Wells
817-889-4223
twellsred@yahoo.com

PERMA
Pier Jared Benson
972-400-8088
jared.benson@permapier.com

STRUCTURED FOUNDATION REPAIR
Keta Woods
469-877-7009
kwoods@structuredfoundation.com

Insurance Companies – TITLE
ALLEGIANCE TITLE
Tina DeLacerda
972-897-9674
tdelacerda@allegiancetitle.com

CAPITAL TITLE
Tracy Neeper
817-329-8989
tneeper@ctot.com

FREEDOM TITLE
Felix Mira
214-912-7307
felix@freedomsouthlake.com

INDEPENDENCE TITLE
Michelle Hilton
817-846-6387
michellemytitlepartner@gmail.com

PROVIDENCE TITLE
Sandy Mikusek
817-251-3250
SMikusek@protitletx.com

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
Jerri Floyd-Benson
817-424-3373
jbenson@republictitle.com

OLD REPUBLIC TITLE
Kristy Lohse
klohse@oldrepublictitle.com
oldrepublictitle.com/dfw
817-428-0888 / 817-994-4419

TRINITY TITLE
Brooke Owen
214-546-6855
BOwen@trinitytitletx.com

WFG NATIONAL TITLE
Sharon Wiggins
817-584-3011
swiggins@wfgnationaltitle.com

Insurance Companies – HOME
ALLSTATE INSURANCE
Josh House
817-380-5489
joshhouse@allstate.com

FARMERS INSURANCE
Brett Vance
817-898-0388
bvance@farmersagent.com

FARMERS INSURANCE
Tina Ferguson
817-797-2068
tpatrignani@farmersagent.com

NATIONWIDE INSURANCE
Dustin Hulett
817-717-4540
dustin@thehulettagency.com

Lenders
CENDERA FUNDING
Joe New
817-329-2900
jnew@cenderafunding.com

FIRST NATIONAL BANK
Mark Goodwin
817-481-0540
mark@mortgagemoneyman.com

SUPREME LENDING
Todd Nunis
817-291-1350
todd.nunis@supremelending.com

Moving Companies

Property Management
EMERALD PROPERTIES
Terri Green
817-479-1164
terri@erpm.us

ONEPROP
JP Reese
469-774-5710
jpreese@oneprop.com

Warranty Companies
ALLIED HOME WARRANTY
Michelle Nuckolls
michele@alliedhomewarranty.com
alliedhomewarranty.com
866-791-1200 ext. 776
214-718-1845

AMERICAN HOME SHIELD
Sherry McKenzie
semckenzie@ahslink.com
ae.ahs.com/semckenzie
866-862-4508
817-296-6125 / 817-688-3316